Conference Committee

A big thank you to our Conference Committee for the time and dedication they put into putting this conference together. 

Chair – Felicia Dixon – Adams County Fire Rescue

Co-chair – Eric Reed

Treasure – TBD

Speaker Recruitment – Amber Jones , Chuck Altvater, Kathy Hook 

Registration / Marketing – Jillian Moore, Kristen Hayes, Felicia Dixon

Vendors / Sponsors – Eric Reed, Chuck Altvater

Venue Coordination – Sabrina Lacovetta, Jessica Johnson

Silent Auction – Sherrie Guerrero, Michelle White

Social Coordinating – Jessica Johnson, Sasha Story

Decoration Setup – Kristen Hayes, Michelle White

The conference is looking for more helpers! If you would like to be on the conference committee we would love to have you! Just let the E-Board know.