Contact Us

As your Executive Board we are always available to answer any questions you have about the organization.

Email anytime at

Rebecca Clark

Poudre Fire Authority

Vice President:
Dawn Blunt
Brighton Fire Rescue District

Sasha Story
Member at Large

Kristen Marrs
South Adams County Fire

Member At-Large:
Frank Villa
Greeley Fire

Current Members:

Arvada Fire Protection District
Aspen Fire Protection District
Berthoud Fire Protection District
Boulder Fire Rescue
Boulder Rural Fire Rescue
Brighton Fire Rescue District
Castle Rock Fire and Rescue Department
Central County Fire Department (CA)
Children’s Hospital Colorado
Colorado River Fire Rescue
Colorado Springs Fire Department
Cunningham Fire Department
Denver Fire Department
Denver Health
Eagle River Fire Protection District
Evergreen Fire Rescue
Fairmount Fire Protection District
Frederick-Firestone Fire Protection District
Greeley Fire Department
Lake Dillon Fire Rescue
Littleton Fire Rescue
Mountain View Fire Protection District
National Fire Sprinkler Association
North Metro Fire Rescue District
Poudre Fire Authority
Red, White & Blue Fire Protection District
Safe Kids Colorado
South Metro Fire Rescue
St. Anthony Hospital/Centura
Thornton Fire
West Metro Fire Rescue
Windsor Severance Fire Rescue
Xcel Energy